Similar Members

GINA

36 Years Old, Female

About GINA

USER ID: 358940

Location: cebu, tugbongan consolacion, Philippines

Good day everyone. I'm Gina, I am working here in a garments factory for 8 yrs.Single , never been married, hardworking woman.About my search of a lifetime partner I am very serious, sincere and honest.That's why I put my photos wearing short so that you can see my small foot.This is my inborn disabilities i know many of you don't like me because of what I am in physical .But in my heart and mind I'm still hoping that someday I can meet a right guy in my life .I am very positive person , open minded and god fearing.I meet canadian man before he liked me so much because of my behavior and attitudes.But when they share about me to his friend..they told to him why you interested of that lady she has handicap.I told him its up to you if you want our communication forever he is 60 yrs old man.I accept him sincerely.I hope this dating site can help me find my partner.God bless u all...happy girl from cebu...if anyone interested in me I am willing to answer and give time with you guys!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 15, 2014
Last logged in: Apr 15, 2017

Similar Members