Similar Members


48 Years Old, Female

About Ana

USER ID: 358531

Location: Ormoc, Leyte, Philippines

I'm a sincere and honest woman.I love gardening, sports and beach combing to unwind and relieve stress from work.I love to have a happy family with a man that I love, and respect for the rest of my life.A God centered family who has trust to each other.And loves to give quality time for the family..I consider myself as a compassionate and open minded person. I am a religious woman who gives time to pray..I am also respectful and considerate the feeling of others.I enjoy gardening, music listening, watching movies and sometimes singing, and dancing during family gatherings...I enjoy sports.I am a serious woman and knows how to break the boredom.Im a loving and caring to my man and put him second in my heart for God is the first. ..I'd love openness in terms of decision making, truth for it will set you free. Talking issues in a calm and loving way to avoid misunderstanding. Argument is a waste of time..For me time is gold and I would like to live life to its fullest. I DISLIKE inconsiderate and self centered person..of a mother of all positive values for love conquers all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 58 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 14, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 15, 2019

Similar Members