Similar Members


39 Years Old, Female

About Jocelyn

USER ID: 358271

Location: Philippines

I'm a vibrant single working mom from Philippines . Currently, im in thailand for work. I love people who always make me laugh even in times I don't even want to smile. I'm very much caring and wants always the best for my love ones. Cooking, baking, movies, walking outside with family and friends, travelling, and doing simple things that brings happiness to my family are my interests in life. I like to meet someone who is family oriented, have closer relationship with God, loves kids, cooking, chatting and loves to Crack jokes especially when I'm tired and feeling sad. A man who's very affectionate, th ought full and loves to give surprises even simple things. I do believe that the real joys in life are in simple of it is the quality time u shared to ur loved ones, laughing, dancing, singing together. These are the moments in life that makes a memory for a life time. I know life is quite difficult to be away from loved ones but I'm hopeful I can b happy soon and get reunited with them and if God allows me meet someone here that will be a big bonus for me...and so to him...God bless us : )

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 13, 2014
Last logged in: Sep 17, 2016

Similar Members