Similar Members

Mel

40 Years Old, Female

About Mel

USER ID: 357784

Location: Bacolod City, Negros Occidental, Philippines

I am simple... I don't dress up fashionably. I don't even wear make up, nor do I have any accessories like earrings or a ring.

I am caring... I care for a friend and even a stranger that needs help. I even care for animals if I see that it needs saving. I care for a child, I care for elders.

I am sweet... I always want my special someone to hold my hand wherever we are. If not in public, I like to cuddle up like a chick under its mother's wings. I want an embrace to assure me that I am loved, and I belong.

I am loyal... I'm a one-man-woman. Once I commit, I never dare consider other men, even in private thoughts. I give my all, attention and love, to the man I promise to love. Even in high school when I started having crushes, I never had multiple crushes. I stick to one inspiration even if he didn't know, because for my very young mind, it's a sin to have lots of crushes at the same time.

I'm a happy person... I laugh even in just small things. Like when a dog chases its tails, a cat rolls over and falls off the couch.

Those are the good things about me. Here are the bad...

I'm a cry-baby. I cry over some sad movie or tv soap. I cry when I hear or read a moving story, even if it's just a story of a dog patiently waiting for his owner on the train station. I even cry watching some animated films like Disney's Pocahontas and The Lion King.

I'm a coward... I'm afraid of heights, of deep waters, of big hairy spiders, and big, barking dogs. (If they're friendly and wagging their tail then I definitely love them.) I'm scared of a raised voice, and I don't like violence and perverts. I can't stand arguments nor debates. I easily gets discouraged and gives up when I get negative remarks.

I'm a dependent person, a weakling, even in decision-making. I would rather take order than command. That's why I need someone strong and stable who can steer my boat for me, for I have no plans for tomorrow.

The last negative thing about me is that, I'm not a very outgoing person. I'd rather stay home than go to parties. I tend to get lost in smart conversations and I don't shine fashionably.

Maybe the last thing I would like to share about myself is that, I wish to have a child, but I wasn't lucky to have one. I had been in a relationship before that lasted for almost five years, and we said that if I get pregnant we'll get married. But no baby came along so there's no marriage until we both decided to take our separate ways. Now I heard he's happy with his wife and a cute baby so I think, after three years of moving on, maybe I should give myself a chance to find the right one for me. I will be happy if I can find someone to accept me and love despite of who I am. If you have children, that would be great because I can be a mother to them. As long as it's okay for them to have me as their second mother.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 12, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 05, 2017

Similar Members