Similar Members

Joy

27 Years Old, Female

About Joy

USER ID: 356371

Location: digos city, davao del sur, Philippines

I spelled simplicity within me.. I am a hopeless romantic, a family oriented and loves them as well...I'm a Sunday children catechist and now teaching the young as a teacher.I am a member of a Christian Charismatic Group which is El Shaddai.
My favorite bible scripture is Psalm 91.

I was hoping to meet a man who will want to hold my hand and know that I am safe when I am with him. A man who will respect and love me as a woman and my family as well...A man who is not just seeking to fulfill his physical/body needs but seeking his companion throughout his entire life.
I would like to find a man who loves and praises Jesus Christ not just in words but also in action.
I don't need the man who can give me the whole world..I just simply need the man who can give me me his heart...his love.. A man who knows how to treasure and take good care of my love.

Yahweh El Shaddai will lead to the right man and protect me against men who just want to exploit and take advantage of me..



Thanks and God bless..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 8, 2014
Last logged in: Mar 10, 2017

Similar Members