Similar Members


44 Years Old, Female

About Viel

USER ID: 353613

Location: lapu-lapu city, Cebu, Philippines

I am a Christian woman, single and never-been family and I are always been active in the church.We follow Jesus Christ and serve Him as much as we can do.
I am in this site cause I'm also searching my partner of life. I am 43 year old already but still single and I am not lose hope that there someone that God reserve for me..someone that is belong to God too.A Godly man that knows how to show his love and respect for a woman, I want a man that can pray for both of us and together we do that, someone that need my support in serving the Lord.A man who desire that His family will come together in the house of the Lord.
A man who is single and never been married. Not Divorce one.
I know God has a planned for each and everyone in Jer.29:11 , so everyday I am full of hope that God has better plan to us.
We just seek His kingdom first and recognize all His blessing even the nature and Praised Him everyday.
We have to dream together , walk together , laugh together and pray together.
If your interested just leave a message.
I am happy if you can do I will promise to reply 100%.
Good luck to your searching .
Praised God always.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 31, 2014
Last logged in: Jan 03, 2019

Similar Members