Similar Members

Norijel

29 Years Old, Female

About Norijel

USER ID: 351160

Location: davao city, davao del sur, Philippines

Im single no kids never been married. Im easy to be with and family oriented i like going to the beach, traveling cooking, watching movies, to get the full value of joy I must have somebody to divide it with. I am somewhat shy but nice, sweet, loving, Kind , caring with true and pure Heart, Honest affectionate, faithfu l with strong sense of moral and family values, romantic and happy . I usually get along with anybody but depends on who you are. Smile!!!
I am seeking for a man that know how to value his woman worth, A man who that knows the song in my heart and sings it to me when my memory fails.. A man that honestly say he will love me for who I am and stick to his promises. A gentleman by nature, willing to learn my culture and should be family oriented.I expect a man to serious in a relationship and respect others. other words, NO PLAYING GAMES PLEASE!!I would like to share my daily life with you, and find the happiness in simple details.. NOT in outer wealth, But in the nature, Family, the relation and that means in the inner wealth of caring and loving each other. If you are the LUCKY ONE , I will SPOIL you with LOVE and RESPECT and treat you ass my PRINCE and make you happy as long as I live. Thank you for reading my Profile!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 25, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 17, 2017

Similar Members