Similar Members


61 Years Old, Female

About Editha

USER ID: 348643

Location: Lucena, Quezon, Philippines

hello im editha, im a pilipina and i am a widowed with 3 children. two was in singapore working and the youngest was already married living in thier own. we are christian baptist. and i would like to meet a man with the same faith as i had. at this age im still in schoolling in Bible College study two years course. wish i can extend my life that God allowed me to doing church work, and also i joined here bec. im still wishing and praye to God to please allow me to find mynpartner in life, , whom i can cook food, make him laugh, walk around the beach, served him in every best way i can do. as of now i am busy with my small business and i am also a private property agent.. to have business at this age is also useful for me.. bec in this way i can use my memory very open.. in my haus im just living by myself which i like most. my haus is just nearby the beach which sometimes i just walk and jog.. we only live once in this world thats why we must make our life meaningful by doing Godly things.. to me age is just a number .. we all know this, , if we're still alive and kicking.. were still young.. young at heart its only a matter of what we call. MIND SETTING.. If you are one of these.. we can get along thanks and God Bless US

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 18, 2014
Last logged in: Feb 15, 2019

Similar Members