Similar Members

Gerlyn

28 Years Old, Female

About Gerlyn

USER ID: 343825

Location: valencia, bukidnon, Philippines

hi all...
i am gerlyn , i am honest, caring, and must i can say that i can be loyal to my future boyfriend/husband..i believe in true love thats why for almost five years i didnt have a lovelife since the dad of my daughter left me..i want to be in loved again to the person who can hopefully be the last partner ..i been broken once and i'm scared to feel that again but still i believe in LOVE..
I dont have hobbies i just do random things...i love discovering new things .. my friends told me that im bubbly and nice to be with ..but if you where stranger to me i might be the most quiet person you ever know...
my family is the important thing for me..
my daughter is my life now and i hope that if i found that person who will i love i hope that he will love my daughter as his own..

well, i maybe not perfect but i will try to be perfect . i am serious about finding true and sincere love here. but i will ignore someone if they would not respect me..
and if you want me to do dirty works like c2C then you should find someone else because i will just blocked you and for sure ignore you without any hesitations..

thanks for viewing my profile hope you understand what i mean...
godbless

"respect is a virtue"

if u want to know me well just
send a message or a wink

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
158 lbs (71.7 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 3, 2014
Last logged in: Jun 24, 2017

Similar Members