Similar Members

Rerolyn

31 Years Old, Female

About Rerolyn

USER ID: 340522

Location: manila, rizal, Philippines

Im a family oriented and Godfearing. i am very sure what I am going to get when I post on fchristianfilipina.com Sadly I have not had any luck so far. Maybe my luck may change this time around?

I am going to be completely honest and see where this is going to get me today!?!

I am a very shy girl at heart. I can get so shy that my nerves take over my voice and I can't speak at times. I have found that my nerves have held me back in my life so much. I have let so many amazing opportunity pass me by because I can't overcome this.

I have so many passions in this world! :) My first is my little one who is my pride and joy of my life! :) Things I like to do are cooking, going out for a meal, movies and ice cream on the sofa at home, going out to watch a film, talking walks in the rain, going around and travel, going for a long drive, picnics and shopping! :)

I am looking for an a foreigner, have a job, be a gentleman, you would have to have direction in your life, for you to be sane in the mind, you would need to be 100% respectful to me. I would hope that you are single and looking for a relationship with a filipina young lady :) I would want you to be very supportive for me, as I would be for you. It would be so nice to have someo

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
99 lbs (44.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 22, 2014
Last logged in: Mar 19, 2017

Similar Members