Similar Members

Unknown

31 Years Old, Female

About Unknown

USER ID: 339354

Location: bais city, negros oriental, Kuwait

Hi , hello, how are you there?

I will be in the Philippines this coming March...
So if anybody want to meet me there...it's good ...to know you..
I can tell you a little about me, , , , and try to finish reading it ,
Im a simple woman , caring, loving and understanding , hardworking, ,
Independent woman and matured enough in decision making, , , if whatever my partners decision i going to respect and listen to him , , and look for the best way of solution for a situation.
Im a woman that dont like fighting, talking of non-sense issue..., , because its not right the way, , to communicate with your parther, , , .
Im not a perfect woman., , i do some mistakes in my life, , , , but i do my best to make my way straight..
And whatever my past is , im so thankful because, , i learned to be strong , a lot of lessons.

My faith on God ., , made my life beautiful and full of blessings., , made me strong.., , in every trials that comes into my life..
Im so thankful that i have a living God , the Almighty, , , , and Powerful over the Earth and Heaven.

And honestly, Im a single mother, , i have a daughter already shes 10 years old now., she lived with my parents since shes a baby., , and they are the one who taking care of her,
Im currently working in Kuwait City right now, , , , ,

, those guys , , are here to have fun and looking they're playmate, , , im sorry , , , but im not the one , , your looking for
If your one of that kind of a person please dont send me winks or messages your wasting your time, .and i dont want to waste my time of that kind of a person.....,
Be true and be honest, , , , be real., ,

And i hate to those person who like to play with someones emotions, , , ,
If your serious , u can contact and talk to me seriously., ,
and u free to ask me and i will be honest for you , Be nice

No photos , no response

Goodluck and God Bless You

Love
jane

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
31 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 18, 2014
Last logged in: May 12, 2017

Similar Members