Similar Members

Daisy

38 Years Old, Female

About Daisy

USER ID: 339272

Location: Philippines

shy, funny and optimistic i think thats me lol. simplicity is beauty!
romantic faithful and loyal. a very patient and passionate.
i love to travel and watching movies making me stress free... travel with love ones and family.
As much as i would like to reply all your messages i couldn't coz im not yet upgraded.


beach and sand, outdoor type



dog lover and walking my 2labs at the beach waiting the sunset. running and brisk walking in the morning makes me fit. a Godly man who loves our lord Jesus surely catches my attention. someone who is honest and responsible man someone who will take care of me and his family. someone who loves children. because i love childrens like i love my nieces and nephew. i don't play games i was raised being independent and kind to people, even if they are harsh. maybe i just have this big and long understanding to people. when you pleased God with all your heart and all your might and all your mind you will end up to one thing feeling delighted.


i like cooking healthy foods and i don't smoke; don't have tattoos or piercing; don't drink

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 18, 2014
Last logged in: May 03, 2017

Similar Members