Similar Members


55 Years Old, Female

About Susana

USER ID: 338960

Location: laoag city, ilocos norte, Philippines

.........GOD is the center of my life because I'm a born again christian.I am an ordinary woman too ... but serious when it comes to relationship. I am a secondary school teacher with a masteral units. I oftentimes read the gospel magazines especially bible. I love to sing charismatic songs and share the word of God. I am generous, hospitable, kind , loving, caring and honest. I dont lie to my partner. I am gorgeous but a little bit conservative . I don't smoke , drink liquor nor gamble either. I hope that in CF i will be able to locate my loving Soulmate and Husband TO BE. What i want to a man now is someone who can trust , love and respect me for the rest of my life. If you' re the one.. i can promise you that i will be faithful to you because i am a ONE MAN WOMAN. You will be the happiest man in the world because I will be loyal to you and give everything .. that you, respect and care.... since . you are now my special man.... i will serve you like a KING... I will always listen to your decisions .... because GOD says "We wives should submit ourselves to our husbands.. " So... it is a must then to love you... to the best that I can...up to our last breathe....Kindly.....send wink/ winks or write me either ..if you think you are the ONE. or you want to make friends .or maybe so . interested to know me....thanks for viewing my profile....GOD BLESS.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
52 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 17, 2014
Last logged in: Apr 16, 2018

Similar Members