Similar Members

Charie

33 Years Old, Female

About Charie

USER ID: 337886

Location: Al Ain, United Arab Emirates










I am simple, single and christian woman with simple dream to find my soul mate who is responsible, God fearing and down to earth and i looking for a life time partner and serious relationship to share my life with.

I'm from Philippines but currently working here in AL Ain, United Arab Emirates, its two hours driving from DUBai, UAE.

i am looking for a friend aged 40 - 65 cause i like older man due to the fact that they are serious when it comes to relationship,

I am not beautiful as you expected but if you know me personally, am a loving, caring and sweet sister, daughter and friend. I reach in my age without relationship commitment because i focus to 'support my family and now since i'm done i think it's time to give time to myself and family of my own. God bring me in this site, hopefully i will meet my someone special here.

Its been a long time i wanted to join in this site but unfortunately this site is block here in UAE. thanks God due to my desire and interest i was able join it due to the help of my bother.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 13, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 18, 2017

Similar Members