Similar Members

Michael

61 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 335805

Location: Oceanside, California, United States

I trust this note finds you well and happy; I am new to San Diego, and have a degree and employed professional Engineer and I design Surgical Implants and surgical instruments for the Spine. A 59 year old widower since 2005, my wife was a Special Ed School Teacher. I have two grown Professional children, Son a Pharmacist, Daughter an engineer and very proud. I am looking for a petite, all the way thru to BBW rubenesque kind of woman and if you seem to fit the bill, please respond in kind with a pic if possible. Please find my picture, award winning speech and interest attached.

Me: I am attractive and confident. I have an education, I believe in Christ, I speak three languages, and I think I'm fun. I like to get dressed up, to go out for dinner at a nice restaurant, and be intimate. Please read the speech “Car Trouble with Jay Leno” as it will give insight into the type of person I am.
I'm loyal and new to the area; thus, without another half. I want to meet someone new and different, (Or if you not into marriage) I want to see what friends with benefits really means, and I want to find a girl that will try everything out that I and her have ever wanted, every fantasy. Nothing will shock me at this point, believe me. I've had a partner on the same level as me and I know what I want to talk about, act out, and have tried some things I never thought I would. I'm pretty dominant.
How am I doing so far Babe?

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
221 lbs (100.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 7, 2014
Last logged in: Sep 12, 2016

Similar Members