Similar Members

David

62 Years Old, Male

About David

USER ID: 333062

Location: Los angeles, Ca, United States

Hello there. I am planning to move to the Philippines in the next 4 - 7 months. When is not in my control. I was in Cebu and Bohol 4 years ago.

I am very easy-going and lighthearted. I enjoy being in a relationship and the fun of being close with someone. I am thoughtful and makes things interesting. Having laughs together brings joy and peace in the home.

I have been a Christian a long time, and my faith and serving have been strengthened. I have worked in many fields and have studied a variety of subjects.

I seek a sweet and kind Daughter of the King. A Lady who also tries to live a healthy lifestyle. One who knows who her Father is and wishes to please Him. Someone who reads her bible daily. It would be great to raise two children with a godly mother.

I love God's creation, so anything in nature is great, such as exploring wilderness. A fun picnic with homemade finger foods. A stroll through the park. Meet and watch the surf crash against the rocks while we have lively conversation and laughs.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 30, 2014
Last logged in: May 27, 2017

Similar Members