Similar Members

Anne

29 Years Old, Female

About Anne

USER ID: 329376

Location: Riyadh, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Greetings to everyone!

I am new here so let me give a little information about what I am as a person.

I am a career woman, living away from my family working in a foreign land. I used to live alone since I am 21 making my own decisions, do everything I want without asking anyone. I am free spirited and trying to live my life to its fullest however trying to be a better person.
I am open minded, confident and adventurous.
I can say that I am naturally sweet and passionate about love. I love taking caRe of my man and totally I am a one man woman.
I am seriously looking for my behalf. I am not here only for fun, been lots of ups and downs my life was so messy. I have a lot of lapses as a woman and as a person but I believe that God created me special and everything happen for a reason and with purpose. They said good things happens to those who patiently wait and that's what I am trying to do for now. I wish I could find someone e who can accept me and love for who I was, for who I am and for who I become. Someone who believe in sanctity of marriage, someone who has a big heart for others because I believe that those who can give his/her heart and extend arms to others are the most true to God.
I know I am looking for a precious stone but I still believe in goodness of the people. I am not looking for a perfect partner I am looking for a real one.
I pray to the very God to lead me to the person who can give me peace and serenity. I wish myself luck!

Thank you and may GOd bless us 😉


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 17, 2014
Last logged in: Oct 03, 2016

Similar Members