Similar Members


32 Years Old, Female

About Mae

USER ID: 327050

Location: Zamboanga City, Zamboanga del Sur, Philippines

My name is Mae , I am a single mother. Yes, I have a 6yr old son, Joshua. Never married. My intro seem like a bad news for you but im just being honest to tell you this for you not to regret later. I know how other people react to children and single parent these days. My friends describe me as funny, easy to be with. I describe myself as shy at first but could be very talkative when we get to know and we get along. I always value and understand others' feelings. I love reading books something inspirational and love stories, I love to sing even if I cant, lol. Dancing? Oh my God help me! 😂😂😂 I live in the city but do not have what they call night life. I dont drink, i dont smoke not even take drugs and i dont have tattooes. Not into bars or disco places. Because I have a strict parents but loving. Im a conservative type of a person. I dont use to go to parties except if it is a family or church gathering. But I can be your best buddy wherever you will go 😃. I love to go to places like zoos, but please do not leave me there if you are to take me. You might think Im a gorilla hahaha.. I love dogs, cute dogs❤️❤️❤️. For now, Im staying with my parents after my break up with the father of my son. The reason of the failed relationship I will tell to you later. My parents and siblings support me and my son in everything cause I dont have stable job yet. In return, I help my mother in the house chores. I cook (my favorite task) clean the house, do the laundry etc.. Im currently applying to work abroad particularly in Taiwan. After all God is still good and faithful to me.
Im a born again christian since 2011 thats 5 yrs now and Im the only christian in the family. I take Acts 16:31 in my heart and soon at God's appointed time, my whole family will be able to meet Him, feel His love and will be saved. Im very much in love with my Lord Jesus Christ. He is the number 1 in my life. Im attending to Jesus is Lord church every sunday and taking discipleship training. Glory to God!
Im here in this site for the same reason as yours. This is actually my first time to join in a search like this. So, im looking for a man who can and will accept me as for me and my son. Doesnt have to be rich cause im not here for an ambition of having green card or whatever card is that. Im not looking for a rich man to escape my situation in the Philippines. I love my country. There's no place like Philippines. But I want to be with him so he's the one who will decide for us. I want a man who has a heart of a servant. its the only thing you can be sure that your man is a good man. Someone who love God above all. Someone who can be a spiritual leader of the family. A man I can go to church with and together we will worship and serve the Lord. Someone who will respect me and love me no matter what situation we were in. And I will love him with all my heart. I will serve him as his wife and best friend. I have been through a lot of pain in life. I have been spiritually paralyze, if there is such, because of the heartaches and heart breaks I have gone through but I never give up because Jesus never gave up on me. This time I am careful in choosing and loving. I dont want to go back to that darkness of life again. I hope he's here. If not, he's somewhere else.. 😊😊
Thank you! I hope and pray that God will lead us to the right person he has made for each of us. God bless everyone!

Update.. Im currently working here in Kuwait as a tutor. ☺

Jan. 08, 2018
Working as an OIC manager in one of a famous phone brand in Philippines.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 10, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 11, 2018

Similar Members