Similar Members


50 Years Old, Female

About Donna

USER ID: 326734

Location: Angeles city, Pampanga, Philippines

Hi...i am a very simple woman, i dress for comfort not for style, i'm more of a mature woman, a mother or wife image not a model, i am decent, educated, with great morals & family values, failrly conservative, i am very casual, always happy, caring, romantic, understanding, tolerant, broadminded...i love walking, running, jogging, biking, i love cooking too, love domestic chores, i like fine dining, & i like bbq & grills, i am always on my jeans & tees, LOVE TRUST RESPECT & COMMUNICATION are important to me...i am searching for my perfect match...not a perfect one but perfect for me...willing to commit & give love till the end just like me...i love outdoors, i can ride motorcycles, joyride...happy life...i, like GOD-centered relationship..ohh..yes..i have a grown up son, he is 25 yrs old... love my wonderful son..coz he is my only treasure, as i will love your children (if you have)as my own...we must be one in love, in happiness, in sadness, in trials, in triumps, in good health or in sickness, as in all....i hope & pray i could find the the one for me...a soulmate... A perfect God's willing....if its meant to be will be......are you there for me?write a message to me to start out friendship....❤️❤️❤️

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 9, 2014
Last logged in: Nov 10, 2018

Similar Members