Similar Members

Nelsa

31 Years Old, Female

About Nelsa

USER ID: 326080

Location: Mandaluyong, metro manila, Philippines

Hi everyone!!! At first, I dont know if guys would get interest with a woman who already have a kids. But yes, I have twins both girls and they're 5yrs old now. I want a guy who is god-fearing. Coz i always put God first before anything else. There's a time I am rude but everyone says im a sweet one whoever I talk with. Sometimes i do drama but being a woman I think it's normal. I have a soft heart easily to get hurt, sensitive. Lil things can make me shed a tears but lil things can make me happy also, im not materialistic or love to buy expensive stuff. Im living simple life and I content what I have. I can surely assure you that im an honest and stick to one.
Honesty and trust are very important in relationship.
What I love to do is to serve my man w/c is waking him up by serving a breakfast in bed :)
I am very hygienic person and organized. I love to clean around the house. Well, woman should be like that. Knows how to manage at home.

I love sports a lot. I like beaches And advertures.
Life is difficult and full of challenge.
I do workout every morning just 20-30mins to maintain my shape and im learning yoga, started to learn balance and flexibility
What I wrote above is not about to impress ppl, nor I am boast, sometimes being open and telling the story sounds interesting, isn't it? :)
Thank you for stopping and trying to read my profile. Godbless cf :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 8, 2014
Last logged in: Jan 15, 2017

Similar Members