Similar Members

Leigh

29 Years Old, Female

About Leigh

USER ID: 325567

Location: cebu, cebu, Philippines

I am newly in this site..hmmm I am looking for a friend and would luckily turn to a long term relationship.is love possible in this site ?? I wish! I am a graduate of associate nursing and commercial cooking, they say i am smiling:) and easily laugh. I love being so happy in a company making funny jokes, I am looking for a love and could be my soulmate. I hope its possible here...

Find more about my self later..

Hope we have time to know each other through exchange conversation and an intelligent conversation will do for me,

I will put trust to the Lord in all my search.

Im looking forward to hear from u soon , I'll do my best to reply any messages ..so always trust your heart to the Lord ! and be blessed all the time..

thank you for checking my profile! have a great day

update:

I am not new here anymore Hahaha.I've been here for quite long time, but gladly I remember my password here thou I am a member here for a long time but I only used this site for several times, I was an independent woman now, and woow it feel soooo good actually when u are away and just minding my own life, and as I think how future goes to me, I've missed something- an empty that my life is still waiting to have it- that partner that could I call my forever... I believed in true love and that will last forever, I wish I have an eternal life with him through loving each other, but gaining that dream must have an investment of time in here to look and choose the best one.. I am willingly to commit at the right person, and I should say I am a good girl in many ways, i am very hardworker i already have my own business right now and my goal is to multiply it in the future, i started with one and i got two garden shops visayas and mindanao branches...but my dream is to find my other half, partner for life and as a best friend and a husband in one, theres nothing best in life to be with the person you love and loved in returned thats awesome, i couldnt ask for more but to have a man in life i can share with.. A man as happy as i am, a man as ambitious i am, a man as adventurous as i am but can be lazy in a couch and cuddle and snuggle while watching TV or just being lazy is okay though as long as we hugged each other, i really love to have someone who i can kiss and hug everyday, i love that idea so much ! 😊,
I am playfull and i love to laugh, i love to cook and i love to swim..
I am very excited to have a man one day ... To call it my Husband and my best friend Ever!
Thank you for all the winks and views.

Thank you for patiently reading my BIO.
God bless us all!

God bless Us for our search
May we find the best one!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
86 lbs (39 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 6, 2014
Last logged in: Jan 31, 2018

Similar Members