Similar Members


59 Years Old, Female

About Omaha

USER ID: 323371

Location: caloocan city, caloocan, Philippines

Respectful.kind caring, patient, compassionate, also outgoing in nature, family oriented, sweet loving and affectionate, well adjusted and open minded person.I enjoy cooking and creating dinner for my family, relatives and friends..I belong to medical profession, midwife, worked and lived in different Saudi Arabia, Doha Qatar, Montreal Canada , Dubai , and Kingdom of Bahrain. Spent my vacation in Philippines every year.Retired just recently, and now I am here in Philippines 1.5 hours drive from Manila, the capital city of my country.I am trying to find my soul mate , someone who will love me for what I am, and we will bring out the best out of each other and talk about everything.Someone who will walk with me, in this life 's journey through thick and thin till the end of time. LIfe is a journey not a destination, so come walk with me and let us both enjoy the true wonders of the world. A relationship is about chemistry, if there is no chemistry it will not work, then it is not meant to be.I will take the risks, otherwise I will be asking myself all my life, WHAT IF?.Thank you for reading my profile and God Bless this site.Sorry I did not upgrade yet.I can send messages but standard account cannot read it not until one of us upgraded our account,

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
59 to 69 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Body Type:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 31, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 12, 2018

Similar Members