Similar Members

Lie

31 Years Old, Female

About Lie

USER ID: 320492

Location: manila Philippines, bicol, Hong Kong

im a single mother of two..(i've never been get married my ex partner and i are just lived together after a years we broke and that was 7yrs ago)...
im not here to search for an atm machine...✌✌
Im here to find a man who can accept me as i am...a man that knows how to respect and love a woman despite of her past a man that can give her heart to a one woman a responsible and can handle everything patiently i know no ones perfect in this world but just BE who you are...i am a faithful one i dont want to do something that it can be hurt others..they say..(dont do things that you dont want others do to you)😊😊....
I think i like to try everything specially the things im afraid of..maybe just want to face my fears ...im not really a religious one but i go to church and pray and bcoz im bz at work so i cant go often i think just pray and talk lord jesus from the bottom of our heart is simply the best...hope to meet you soon my forever(lifetime)😍😍😍....
And one more thing im not a professional in any fields and im not a beautiful like a model but im simple sweet caring person...
Im easy going but still i have
My bad sidesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚lol
Im selfish (with the man i love) im impatient and hard to handle(sometimes)βœŒβœŒβœŒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and a little insecure yeah i make mistakes😭😭 but if u cant handle me at my worst then you don't deserve me at my best)πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€...(dont worry im still nice😊😊😊)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 24, 2014
Last logged in: Nov 16, 2017

Similar Members