Similar Members

Dhing

41 Years Old, Female

About Dhing

USER ID: 317606

Location: Malate, Manila, Philippines

Well, I am working as an Overseas Mktg. Officer in a recruitment firm here in Manila (Capital city of the Philippines), where I spent 14hrs of my time everyday or much more, though still have time for fun with friends at weekend. Hiking, traveling(sightseeing), jogging, window shopping, and going to disco pub sometimes. I love listening to music dance with it, reading and watching movies. I love the company of people who are funny, having a superb sense of humor, honest, respectful as well as very thoughtful. Its my first time to join this site so even how i wish to send email to those I am interested to talk to, I can't. But, hopefully soon I can upgrade my membership here and meet some friends in the beggining and see where that friendship might end.
We must have a common interests, compatible such as, in taste, likes and dislikes, common hobbies which is not like because i wanted it so be it also. He must have a"Palabra de Honor" and importantly be a God fearing kind of person. Perhaps, this person i am looking for is my real soulmate ( if he possess such things).

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 17, 2014
Last logged in: Apr 06, 2017

Similar Members