Similar Members

Shirly

29 Years Old, Female

About Shirly

USER ID: 312353

Location: pasig, Philippines

On my part, I don't like to make quick decisions regarding matters of the heart. I truly believe it really takes time to know someone , and who they are from the inside out, so I am willing to invest my time and effort it takes to do that. I am seriously looking for an equal partner with whom I can fall in love with everyday and someone I can share the rest of my life with. I am serious about looking for someone who is fun to be with, communicate openly, respect others and will invest the time to develop a truly treasured relationship.We will naturally stumble sometimes and we need close friends and partners in life to help YOU and I can share in such a dream.. relationship, who knows what the future will bring..

About me : I'm friendly, caring, loving, down to earth, easy going, thoughtful and simple lead a simple life.I enjoy staying fit and healthy. I love outdoors, white sand beaches, and travel. The most important in my life are God, my daughter, my family and my future Husband.. I am not into games, I'm really sincere to meet guy for me, and it will take time to get to know you because I have been hurt before by a liar man.. I want a partner who accept me for who I am and what I have, . I am also looking for patient man so we can get to know each other in the Grace of God..
Thanks for reading my profile.. God bless !

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 5, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 21, 2017

Similar Members