Similar Members

Marie

28 Years Old, Female

About Marie

USER ID: 308683

Location: Cebu, Cebu, Philippines

I am a simple woman who loves simple things just as I dream of finally ending up with someone who is Respectful, Honest, Loyal, Sincere and Loving.I have long to be part and build a family that is full of happiness and love.I want my man to be for keeps and that's the reason why if you'll communicate with me then, make sure that your not making me just any of your options or any of your lists but of course you still have the right to but know me better cause I am a woman who is true to my words and feelings and that's the reason why I joined this dating site so as to find a man who exactly stand from his words.I don't want any crap or negative intentions as I am to you.I am a very idealistic type of person but I'm open to change for Life has endless possibilities.My precious moments are mostly shared with families and friends that's why I'd love to take every breathtaking moment with them.Travelling is what i'd love to do and that's the reason why I'm taking it as my life-long dream to travel with my love ones, but as I say that I am very simple, staying in the house with my loved ones completes my day and it gives me the satisfaction I need.
Most importantly if you want to build relationship with me it's a must that you should:SPEAK FROM THE HEART, NO FAKING AND BE YOURSELF!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 27, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 04, 2017

Similar Members