Similar Members

Lhen

34 Years Old, Female

About Lhen

USER ID: 30768

Location: Laguna, Sta. Rosa City, Philippines

I would describe myself as simple person with simple dreams and enjoys simple things in life. I'm not a materialistic person. I am happy and content of what I have. I'm educated, sincere, loving & honest. I'm very friendly (I value my real friends. I treat them like precious gems and treasure them forever). I'm a person who loves to smile even life is not easy but still brave and positive facing and handle all the trials that comes in my life. I'm a person who is always keen to learn something and everything in life. I'm often told I'm funny (love to laugh & make others laugh). I am God fearing, hardworking & family oriented person. I like staying home, watching movies and like outdoors too. I like cleaning the house and keep things organized. I do cook sometimes. I love vegetarian food since I became a vegetarian 4 years ago. I really love listening to music (religious or secular songs). I'm one man woman and serious when it comes to relationship  I am not perfect woman but I'm definitely not fake. I'm not here for money. My intention here is sincere with no hidden agenda. So please do the same.

I'm looking for someone sincere, honest & loving. Someone who has a good relationship with God and same strong belief in marriage & commitment. Someone who has pure & genuine heart. Someone mature, responsible, hardworking, man of his word and one woman man. Someone willing to accept my imperfections.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 22, 2010
Last logged in: Jun 15, 2017

Similar Members