Similar Members

Chuck

70 Years Old, Male

About Chuck

USER ID: 304042

Location: clifton, nj, United States

Single male , Loyal, faithful, caring. In search of honest, caring, loving female who is seriously looking for a relationship that leads to marriage. I enjoy playing guitar. I used to play out at weddings and parties. I like to fish, hike, movies, religious. programming, the city, Willing to try new things with my partner for life. My work was in warehouse- transports, but I'm retired for now. I live in New Jersey, about 15 mi from New York city. I was in the Vietnam war in 1967 and allmost chose Manila for a two week leave. I chose Taiwan thinking it was closer. Could of went to Bangkok or Australia. Some guys would meet their wives in Hawaii. Anyway, I'm on this site because of the lovely women and their christian values. As for myself, lm a perfect person. I make misteaks. God put us on earth for a reason, to accomplish certain things. I'm so far behind, I'll never die. My sister gave me a psalm calender for Christmas. Scripture for January is 8:3-4. I like to listen to music. Usually American. rock oldies from 50 60 70s, country, sinatra, classical. I made several christian cd that i copied from cable tv. I like the ventures, which i like to play on guitar. Thats it for now. Have a nice day & hope to hear from YOU.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
36 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Presbyterian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 16, 2014
Last logged in: Sep 09, 2016

Similar Members