Similar Members

Y

28 Years Old, Female

About Y

USER ID: 301361

Location: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Thanks for messages and winks.
I may not be able to reply u back, But I myself appreciated your effort and time.

I am a Christian, But I never want to be kind of Christian who portrays themselves as perfect.

Love is the best feeling in the world.
It should not be wasted and must be valued.

Dreaming to be with my prince one day, Dreaming to have a child of my own. To have a family, a HAPPY Family someday.

I was once hurt from caring & loving too much. And one day cheated on me. and it hurts. really hurts.! (sigh) But I know it was part of learning and growing :) Praise God I survived and still alive and kicking. oh yeah.!

Well, my personality goes like this; A God fearing, fun and easy to be with, honest, Independent woman, I want to Smile and laugh out loud with crazy jokes. I loved to pray of course. I love movies, i love to dance like nobody is watching, I am a feeling singer :) LOL. oh well, as long as I am into rhyme why not. Time management is my goal. I love to learn new things and explore other culture, I love to travel, I am outdoor fan like cycling, running, and meeting my lovely and crazy best friend. I love to cook, and most of all, I loved coffee in the morning :)

Thanks for reading ... May our God bless you more than of what you expect. Amen.
Huggs : Y

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
101 lbs (45.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 11, 2014
Last logged in: May 08, 2017

Similar Members