Similar Members

Kaye

27 Years Old, Female

About Kaye

USER ID: 300889

Location: Philippines

Good day,

I am not good in telling something about my self but I can try so here it goes, I have been sigle for many years because I prioritize my studies, I study before while working to support my needs at school and with God's help I got my bachelors degree in Financial Accounting and now working in a small company.... I love travelling I saved money from my salary to be in places I dream of, as of now I'm having fun biking, watching movies, cooking but I am not a good cook, (just want to be honest) lol, unlike other girls I am not fun of reading books, actually the book I read before was accounting book (ofcourse to be ready for recitation at school) lol


If your looking of a lady who you plan to just stay at home and cook for you everyday I'm sorry I am not the one your looking for, I had a hard time to earn my degree so I want to used it and also to have money in my own ways....

I think enough for now just give me a message if you want to know more...


thanks for reading and have a great day... takecare

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 10, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 11, 2017

Similar Members