Similar Members


38 Years Old, Female

About Glory

USER ID: 296415

Location: Balanga, Bataan, Philippines

Hi. My name is Glory. I'm already 38 this last February 1st. I'm a simple @ loving person...I don't drink...I love is my words. I also love to hike mountains with my friends. I always do something with the help of my heart. That's why I don't played around and met another men since the day I got separated. But I'm friendly. I'm honest not only in all means. I'm a shy type of person but when someone knows me better I'm the funny one and when I'm started to tell a story, I can't finished one because I'm the first one laughing. I want someone who will accept me for being me. I'm not perfect i have flaws but I'm sure I'm real I have nothing to offer in life but my sincere heart. In Gods will, I know someone will be on the way to meet me and to be with my life forever.
By the way I already have 3 kids but I'm still single because we didn't married each other (father of my kids) those time...maybe because we're too young or maybe we're not really meant to be 2gether for life that's why we separated in almost 4 years now...

Have a great day everyone...
Thanks for reading my profile...😊
May God bless us all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 56 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 1, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2017

Similar Members