Similar Members

Hannah

35 Years Old, Female

About Hannah

USER ID: 295614

Location: DIFC Dubai, United Arab Emirates

I'm getting old turning 36 this year and still single. I'm hoping to find my parter soon so I can have my own family.. but first off all I want to meet my partner and spend my life with him. I want to see his face when I wake up and before going to bed. I want to spend all the life can offer, even its good or bad...

Are you there??? I've been waiting for you all my life.. so hard traveling alone hope you can join me soon.. I've been dreaming of you waiting at the long stairs but I can't see your face. This is the same dream I had since I was a kid. Hope to meet you soon...my ❤️ "MY MAN "

It's Christmas now, December 25, 2016. It's hard to be alone.....

Traveling to Philippines June 14 - July 1, 2014
********************
Hi, I'm hannah thank you so much for viewing my profile. Sorry if I'm not replying to your mails, I'm still looking for the right one but I really appreciate all the response, thank you.
----------------------------------------------------------
Describing yourself is a hard thing to do unless other person will tell you. Sorry if my grammar is very bad I really hate English when I was studying. Hehe! But I love Math. Ok let me try now, here it goes.

I am singIe and no kids but hoping to have one soon. I'm a healthy person, I love to cook healthy foods, pasta, love experimenting new recipes, I love swimming and go for a run after my work. I have a good sense of humor, I love to laugh and listening to jokes, I'm a happy person. loving and caring person this is what my friends told me. Hehe! I love watching movies with friends, would be nice if I'm with my man, since I'm just alone here it always end up staying at home and watch movie in the site =( I'm a romantic, I love to be cuddled while watching movies, holding hands while walking, I want chatting while I'm having dinner with my man, I am very serious in a relationship. But relationship is not serious with me that's the problem, just kidding. I hope and I pray to meet my man, my best friend, my soulmate in this site.. If it's really fate, hope to find a man who has a good sense of humor, affectionate, loving and will stand by my side forever...

I'm working in sharaf Dubai as Accountant in a travel agency. I'm living in here for almost 7 years now. It's very hard to be away from my family but I need to be tough for them..

Thanks for reading my profile. God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 31, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 17, 2017

Similar Members