Similar Members

Veronica

29 Years Old, Female

About Veronica

USER ID: 292468

Location: bataan, Philippines

i'm just waiting for a man of God .. God has blessed me with 2 kids and stay at home full time and raising them on my own..

I love Jesus. I love my family and my two kids :) I would love a family who serves the Lord like Joshua 24:15 As for me and my house we will serve the Lord.

I have a blog. Which you can find inspirational messages :)

i am working as a software engineer for Microsoft :) an outsource here in my country

im one of the bible teacher of our church :) and I want a man who can understand and support me in my ministry (not financially) and someone who can encourage and pray for me.

I love to cook and make delicious food on the table, I love baking (wow sweets) I love working out in the gym, do boxing. I love running or just simply walking. I love going to the beach or hiking. I love nature. I love diy's and renovations. I paint. I love writing poems and letters. I love reading books I love christian music. I love attending to a christian conference.


I may not good looking but I can love you as Christ love the church. So while I am waiting for you let me pray for you and wait for you like what Ruth did while waiting for her Boaz. May the Lord give the desires of your heart. God extremely bless you :)


Proverbs 19:14
Houses and wealth are inherited from parents, but a prudent wife is from the LORD.

Proverbs 18:22
He who finds a wife finds a good thing And obtains favor from the LORD.

I'm a SUPERWOMOM.. (Phil.4:13)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 25, 2014
Last logged in: Jan 18, 2017

Similar Members