Similar Members

Jonalyn

31 Years Old, Female

About Jonalyn

USER ID: 291554

Location: Bayawan, Negros Oriental, Philippines

I'm just a simple girl living with a simple life, enjoying as what's life offer me.God first before anything else.I am very close to my family and friends.They always see me with a smile on my face, my friends loves to be with me because they find me a funny person.As i make them laugh all the time .I go out with them and have adventures, walking with, talking and enjoying the moment.i am a down to earth person as what my parents raised me to become a good person.As what other people told me that i am one of a kind person, a person that has a happy heart, no hatreds, friendly, loving, caring, understanding, thoughtful, hard working and trustworthy but i humbly say that i don't think that i am like that but many of them said that to me, i am so blessed and grateful to them if that's what they see in me.i wish i could do more than that...and
I also do believe in true love, but i have not yet found my true love hope that someday i will find it, even if i i'll wait.because as what's the saying says that "true love is worth the wait" a partner in life that is meant for me!
I like to have and make new friends in here and if someone out there likes to know about me, just ask me and i will let you know. I hope and would be happy if i can have a new friends here in this site, and don't hesitate to message me and i will reply if i have time and as long as i can.
Have a nice day and thank you for reading this information that's all about me...:)
Take care my friend and God Bless You!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 23, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 19, 2017

Similar Members