Similar Members


38 Years Old, Female

About Rachel

USER ID: 289399

Location: digos city, Davao del Sur, Philippines

I am simple, hardworking and loving. As a Christian, God is the center of my life and my family especially now that I have been a solo parent for almost five years to my three kids. My husband passed away so suddenly when I was a month to give birth to our third child. Tough as it have been, I try to enjoy life with my kids and friends. im looking for a special friend who can spend time to share bright ideas and is cool and funny or at least has a sense of humor. someone who believes in God and is family oriented too, because in time I can decide to settle down for a serious relationship, that special someone should have a heart to accept me and my kids and together we'll live a happy home. I have a job. I got a house. I'm looking for a life partner who will love me the way I am.

My entire family and I are seventh day adventists and they care so much about me and my kids. we go to church together and love to sing praises to God.

Should you feel you can be in with me considering my views and beliefs, I shall appreciate much your kind gestures. God bless you and thanks for taking time to read and view my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Body Type:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 19, 2014
Last logged in: Feb 11, 2018

Similar Members