Similar Members

Clara

39 Years Old, Female

About Clara

USER ID: 285638

Location: manila, laguna, Philippines

I am family oriented as a filipina brought up in a maximum teaching of respect and love to family, friends and even in a new found friend. At a mature age I believe it's time for me to have my own family. In God's perfect time He will provide me one. all are in His marvelous hands as I believe that everyone is created according to His wonderful plan. I am open minded and easy going but a bit shy person willing to learn new things from different culture would love to experience new and exciting things with a new friend. At my age I am hoping to find a partner in life that would love cherish and respect me for the rest of my life and I am into him. I always believe in the saying "do not judge the book by its cover" I always look into the heart of a person who is sincere honest and faithful. We can learn and accept our differences together as we go through our relationship by distance or together, in this we can see our perfect imperfection and accept each other. I am welcoming a new friend and hoping to have a good contact with in the near future. I will always be in touch, god bless you all SALAMAT. .... :) and please...... one more thing ....... I want a HONEST person! !! I HATE LIES................

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
116 lbs (52.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 14, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 13, 2017

Similar Members