Similar Members

MG

32 Years Old, Female

About MG

USER ID: 284112

Location: Davao, Philippines

Hi
Before I start I want you to know that if I viewed your profile it means I have read all you wrote and appreciated everything about you.....
I am MG... I am a single mom of my 6 yr old son, I've never been married.....
.... i am a grade school teacher .... i love children that's why im in this job I love to sing, dance, be in sports and visit nice places on weekends for relaxation......
I am Looking for someone here to be with for the rest of my life.... like others I am not here to make fun and play with somebody. .... I just want to meet man from here with the same intentions to spend the rest of our lives together happy or sad ... Of course a man who will accept and love my son too......
In a relationship I believe that friendship is important.... you can share anything and everything to your partner. .. you laugh together without limits.....

love.. sincerity.. honesty respect and God as the center of the relationship is what I also believe to make a relationship strong and happy......

I may not know many verses on the bible and I have not read it cover to cover. ... but I live in christian catholic values and beliefs...... doing good in accordance to God's will , helping others and living with faith in Him are the things I live in my daily life.
I hope you will understand that I grew up in a conservative culture and with religious beliefs which believes in courtship and a step by step process before getting into a romantic relationship......

I offer to God my prayers in Finding a man or a husband here.. the man he destined for me.... I am always faithful, loyal, and sincere in all I do especially in relationship to a lifetime..... I know I can be a good, caring, loving and a trustworthy partner....
I am woman who wants to be spoiled by man not with material things but with much much much LOVE...
PS.. br /> Who ever you are. .. im excited to know you sooner or later.... I hope and pray to God to guide me to the right man.....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 61 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
124 lbs (56.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 11, 2014
Last logged in: Apr 17, 2017

Similar Members