Similar Members

Liza

59 Years Old, Female

About Liza

USER ID: 280948

Location: anchorage, alaska, United States

I am well educated. I am a decent and a simple woman with an average look , not really that pretty.I am a honest, faithful, very loving and caring, passionate woman. I am easy to get along with.I am a catholic by religion.I am kind person who love to help in any which way I can.I believe we should share some of our blessings to our less fortunate brothers and sisters who are in need. I am a catholic by religion.I like to read , watch tv, dvd movies and I like to sing with my videoke at home and I also like dancing.Sometimes I chat on net to meet new friends and still hoping I would find a new love of my life, a special someone who will love and care for me.have a happy life with the man I will love and share the whole life with.I am seriously looking for a love relationship that will last.all i want in a man...someone special, a best friend, a lover and someone to share all the love for the rest of our lives.i don't go for looks
and age, really whats important to me is whats inside.his attitude toward life.He must be someone who is very loving and caring, kind, honest. He must be someone who have respect for women and not abusive.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
60 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 6, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 21, 2017

Similar Members