Similar Members

Carol

27 Years Old, Female

About Carol

USER ID: 278249

Location: las piñas, manila, Philippines

Before I describe my self, first I just wanna share to you this verse:

(MATTHEW 7:7-8)
"Ask, and it will be given to you;
Seek, and you will find;
Knock, and it will be opened to you.
For everyone who asks receives, and the one who seeks finds, and to the one who knocks it will be opened."

I'm a mother of 1 lovely girl, which I believe a greatest gift from above. A GOD fearing person and family oriented. And searching for a lifetime love and care from a serious guy who will accept and respect me. A man that could offer me a marriage, would love to share my life with and to create a happy, simple moments but unforgettable memories together. Hoping to build a family with him, that I will take care and serve as long as I live. Loves music, travel and outdoors also. I am an ILONGGA local pinay, funny and friendly. I'm a one man woman, My man should be mine alone, seriously. And it doesn't matter if you're rich or not, just want a loyal and faithful to me, and be true to your feelings. Doesn't matter also about looks, all I want is a funny, humorous man that I can laugh with, everyday of my life. I'm an open minded but frank. No fooling around please.
God Bless Us All and hoping we'll find what we're seeking here.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 1, 2014
Last logged in: Oct 29, 2016

Similar Members