Similar Members


60 Years Old, Male

About Obie

USER ID: 276564

Location: Madison, AL, United States

Down to earth, honest, fun-loving and sincere gentleman...Divorced, a father of three beautiful children, two are grown, my 13 year old daughter lives with me part-time...I'm a scientist by profession, also an internet marketing entrepreneur and business person. Very spiritual, but not religious, also respect all faiths as long as it's love-based and non-judgemental. I am fascinated by the secrets of the universe, and I am an avid reader of spiritual books such as Conversations With God. Love most music, love concerts, plays, trying new restaurants, and an ex-athlete and love sports especially football and basketball. Exercise and natural health are important, and I am fairly fit and continue to take care of myself as I grow older. Am looking for my soulmate, someone with inner beauty first, someone who is honest, sincere, kind, patient, and also likes to have fun... I am looking for someone who is a true lady but knows how to enjoy life as well. Should be into fitness and natural health, and takes care of herself. True love has no boundaries, and I am a firm believer in the power of love and I know God has no limits so I am opening myself up to the possibility of finding my lifemate in another culture...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
36 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Black / African
Body Type:
195 lbs (88.5 Kg)
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 28, 2014
Last logged in: Oct 22, 2017

Similar Members