Similar Members

Retz

36 Years Old, Female

About Retz

USER ID: 276441

Location: bay, laguna, Philippines

"Be with someone who you don’t have to hide from, in any way. Whether it’s your morning face before you’ve put your make up on, an embarrassing story to tell about something that happened on your way home, or an ambition you’ve had since you were six… make sure you end up with someone who knows all of it and still loves you. A person you can tell your whole life to is a person worth spending a life with."
I am seriously looking to meet someone who is interested in a long term relationship that may lead to marriage.knows how to respect a person. the one who is faithful and true to his love. be there and always care for me no matter what life may bring. He's my best friend, lover and companion forever. hope to see u soon....

note: pls i'm looking for a serious marriage and not for a playmate or for having fun. scammers go away. don't waste my time.

I like the beach so much and I love to cook. I love my family and friends! I love kids, i love to travel once in a while. I love the beach so much and I don't know why.i'll have to make sure that at least once every year im at the beach. I don't know why I love the beach? I just find comfort and peace every time I'm there. i'm always at boracay every year. but now im attracted to the beauty of Palawan. its so awesome! love and enjoy every viewed that I've seen when im there. i love to read also. when im at home I always cook. I live alone so I have to cook for myself. i think I'm a good cook! hope so. LoL! but my friends and neighborhood loves my cook, so i think I'm good at cooking. i love shopping and window shopping.( it has a big difference, believe me!). i have dog and birds. i have dogs at home. they're cute and loveable. i have bird that can talk. i do travel once in a while. I am a born again Christian who's looking also with the same faith as mine. i'm waiting for the man that God's will for me. God bless us everyone.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 53 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 28, 2014
Last logged in: May 28, 2017

Similar Members