Similar Members


48 Years Old, Female

About Lalaine

USER ID: 274502

Location: Abu Dhabi, UAE, United Arab Emirates

I have 2 grown up children. They are 22 and 21. I'm well educated Christian, raised in a Catholic home, love, honesty and love to laugh. I'm homebody person. People described me as being frank, witty and funny, having a good sense of humor. Pretty much anything can get a smile out of me. I enjoy the simple side of my life, those little things that most people taken for granted. I am easy going and easy to get along with. I value honesty, trust and friendship in a relationship. I am strong confident, loving and caring person who will not settle for less and a woman who knows what she wants and knows how to go about it. Am hoping to find a man who is not looking good on the outside but amazing in the inside. Am hard working, loving and very understanding and trustee. I love watching the movie, traveling and spending time with that special man. I am looking for my best friend, the one that makes me have to second guess where their loyalty lies. A man that makes me "feel" secure. when wrapped in his arms. A man that enjoys togetherness and will build a relationship based on honesty and respect. For me, there is nothing better than being together with someone who cares about you as much as you care about them. I'm looking for a partner in life that we will listen and support each other, understand each other without words, trust and show affection, someone who is flexible, honest and patient. I'm a woman of my words and I am truly looking forward to looking my soul mate. Please, if you are here for games don't bother contacting me. It's my desire to find someone who share same values of life. A truly love of a lifetime.....someone to love and be loved in return.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
47 to 61 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
4' 10" (147 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 23, 2014
Last logged in: Nov 01, 2017

Similar Members