Similar Members


50 Years Old, Male

About Bob

USER ID: 273034

Location: United States

I am now divorced as of May of 2015 . Now 3 years after separation since 2014 I can truly say that I have seen the faithfulness of GOD and the healing power of GOD. GOD truly does work all things together for good to those who love him and are called according to His purposes. To all of you who have experienced the pain of divorce hold on to GOD and draw near to Him and He will draw near to you . I have 2 precious daughters ages 8 and 9 and so thankful to GOD that He has made it possible for me to enroll them in a Christian school that proclaims Jesus Christ as savior and LORD. I am also grateful to GOD that I am able to have joint custody of my precious girls and have them every weekend which enables me to be able to have them in church with me every Sunday. It is such a blessing to see my girls growing in love and knowledge of the LORD. Just be ware out there that many who call themselves Christians do not hold to Biblical values nor do they live them out. I certainly feel for all you ladies who have known the pain of divorce because of an unfaithful spouse I also have experienced that pain but please do not just try to find someone because you are lonely or you need someone to take care of you financially, but trust the LORD to help you and guide you and even though it is not easy trust Him He has said I will never leave you nor forsake you ! I am looking for a wife that is not perfect but that loves GOD with everything within her. For GOD knows I am not perfect but with His help I continue to trust Him and love Him with all that I am. For to him who is forgiven much loves much. If you do not understand how much you have been forgiven you cannot receive the love of GOD and you will not be able to love others. I forgive others because I realize my desperate need for forgiveness from my LORD. I hope that this gives some insight into who I am Jesus 1st Family and church seek first the kingdom of GOD and His righteousness and all these things will be added to you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 54 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 19, 2014
Last logged in: Oct 22, 2019

Similar Members