Similar Members

Dalie

36 Years Old, Female

About Dalie

USER ID: 269960

Location: Cebu City, Philippines

I am a very simple woman and fairly easy going person. I appreciate small little things, romantic, honest, loyal and kindhearted. I am fond of children and animal lovers. I love sports and cooking. My hobbies include eating and complaining that I'm getting fat! LOL 😂 I'm an Adventurous woman means I love Traveling. I have 15 years old beautiful daughter , she is my energy, inspiration, travelbuddy and my BestFriend. I do my exercise regularly to keep me fit and healthy. I would also say that I am a good listener and I am a learner and always want to be improving or learning more about things. I can't be a good enough for everybody but I will always be the Best for the One who deserve Me..❤️❤️❤️ I'm not Impressed by money, social status or Job status. I'm impressed by the way someone treats other human beings.
Im looking for A man who is kindhearted, responsible, honest, faithful and romantic. A man who will accept me and love me for whoever I am. Lastly, a man who will treat my daughter as his own. 😍

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
123 lbs (55.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 11, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2017

Similar Members