Similar Members

Mischa

41 Years Old, Female

About Mischa

USER ID: 269832

Location: Singapore, Philippines

i like always say simply me. i luv to wear only dress and skirt only. And not enjoying wearing jeans and shirt. I luv reading cookbooks and od course trying it on. I enjoy baking as well just like my mum use to told me is wat a man through heart is through his stomach. Not only man hearts. I enjoyed cooking for frends even no occasion its just a simple thanksgiving bec u with them through all those years. Not bec u have to please them. I like walking in d sand with a man with u. Even though im a single mum. I hope a guy with luv me and also my daughter as his own family. I luv also taking care dogs, we always have dogs athome their r more passionate animals and trustworthy. Im not a perfect women as we have r flows also. Im not looking for Mr. Right just a companion, frend and someone who will be in me until rest of my life so to him also. always a smile on my face and ur face will be a good to see everyday. So hope u like to see wat is me as a person and so as u....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 11, 2014
Last logged in: Jun 14, 2018

Similar Members