Similar Members

Humberto

66 Years Old, Male

About Humberto

USER ID: 269300

Location: Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States

HI. Allowed me introduce myself my name is Humberto . I am looking for marriage too !!! .I am a American , I do not smoke , do not take drugs , if I drink it's a little red wine with my dinner. I am 6'1" tall , my weight is 210pounds , I am healthy & very tall , age doesn't matter it's only a number ...what Count is LOVE ❤️ matters !!!..
" I believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work. I am caring, compassionate, loving, romantic, easy to get along with. I'm an optimist and have a good sense of humor. Independent and family oriented. I love the outdoor and appreciate nature. I enjoy listening to music. I love watching romance movies, suspense and adventure. I love Italian food smoothies , I am easy going, very simple little things makes me happy.:) I am religious too , pray for this relationship , By praying we built a beautiful foundation between us , It's in gods hands.
What I am looking for someone, is genuine, loving, caring and willing to share with me the fundamental values of honesty, trustworthiness and compassion" I am financially secure mature responsible person ..I am generous and a gentleman, I will take care of you and I will treasure you forever, I am serious I want to come and visit you after we talk online and on the phone. , I've been in the Philippines before my visit was November 2015 & March 2017.. I live in California USA 45 miles east of Los Angeles California, are you willing to relocate . I am searching for a woman like you ....I am a Christian . May I have your email please and your phone number please Can we make arrangements to see each other online .
If you are interested in me let's talk!!! Let's start our journey starting to know each other !!! If everything goes well with us I will visit you in person spend about 10 quality days with you to know each other ,
It's in God hands
I am devoted to one woman only.
I hope I hear from you
Like to see you online please!!!
I am serious🙏🏻😊
God bless you
😎

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 10, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 15, 2018

Similar Members