Similar Members

Jasmin

26 Years Old, Female

About Jasmin

USER ID: 268556

Location: olongapo, zambales, Philippines

26, philippines
i am friendly, understanding, kind
i am college undergraduate of nursing..
i work as a factory operator thats all i know.
i value the importance of family and god fearing
i have one daughter and never been married
im not shopaholic nor workaholic girl
i watched sports, cooking show but not a fun of it.
im just an ordinary girl, im not a fan for party at night, bars, disco
i drink a bit but for occasionally
i love travelling, going out, adventures, surprises, foodtrips, huge fun for pictures, listening music, watch movies at home, get together with friends.

i want:
someone who has a respect to me.
who will not hurt me physically and emotionally
can be loyal and honest.
a lot of patience, determinations, kind
can be trusted, understanding and lovable
i hate those immature , narrow minded , rude , bossy and irresponsible man.

i want to meet you to be part of my life forever.
to know you more, discover the world inside and out.
to be in love with me inspite of our cultures, hierarchies, differences and distances
to be the reason to make you smile everyday when you woke up!

I Pray that we may meet. In the right place. In the right time. Because I’m hoping and praying for the same thing, too.
- i didnt notice that ive been a member here 3 years ago, but unluckily no right one came.though i rarely visit this site because sometimes i thought it would be a waste of time and since no one is interested(only sent winks, viewed profile, one day exchanging messages and just disappeared), i dont have someone got to know them, never met in personal, never got the chance in videocalls, no constant messages, no exchanging numbers/emails.maybe they have a high standards for a girl.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
4' 9" (145 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 9, 2014
Last logged in: Feb 21, 2018

Similar Members