Similar Members


55 Years Old, Female


USER ID: 26739

Location: NCR, Philippines

MUSIC: I love gospel music, by Don Moen; Hill song & Steve Green, & i also like trance techno music, i just love the beat.
MOVIES: Adventure movies, action films, story about children and animals. Disney cartoons, and my favorite is the fast and furious movies. I also like listening to the radio while doing some chores at home.hehe .TV: I like action and war movies very much, and some romantic stories.but I love watching stories that involves ANIMALS & children so much. my favorite actors are Bruce Willis, Keano Reeve, Kevin Costner , Paul walker and lots of artists doing action and stunt movies... BOOKS: Inspirational books are best for me, also educational books, Magazines and of course...The Bible. SPORTS: Being a sports minded person, I still love to play table Tennis with the Senior Citizen twice a week, and some sports I like to do are, Lawn Tennis, skateboard, bowling, I am still into biking at least twice a month, I also try to walk at least 2 to 5 kilometers a day. , running and even dreamed of playing pelota. INTERESTS: I really do love outdoor fun, like fishing, traveling, camping, taking pictures, picnic with my family & close friends.and I'm a nature lover too, I even like climbing the mountain and water falls. lol. DREAMS: I dreamed of having my little own house near a stream or the woods (out of my own endeavor), a car for my mom & savings for my retirement, so simple that I could reached or have it someday.& I am just working hard for these and patiently waiting and saving for it. BEST FEATURES: Don't be shy or afraid to be honest and always be yourself... I really want honest , clean and decent conversation here.. i want to be respected and treated like a very true friend as we chat or exchanging messages, so our friendship will last longer.& be the best of friends.. thanks ABOUT ME: I am very friendly, witty, so easy to get along with, ( as long as your intentions are good); honest, loving caring and sweet, helpful, funny, but if you say unpleasant or unkind words, better not talk to me please.I need friends, not people who will just put me down or just to hurt my feelings.better stay away from me please.Cause I am a kind of person who loves taking care of people so much..esp those who are close to my heart!! I'm also a sport minded person; doesn't want to sit all day doing nothing. I want things to be returned from where you got it.and I'm very punctual in all my appointments. I do love cars so much! and enjoy watching car racing or drag race ...any sports...I repair things at home and even my car , but only slight or minor repair of my simple car. Being a pet lover, I am very fond of different kinds of pets esp dogs..and My favorite colors are royal blue & fusha, red and white... more about myself.: Honestly speaking, I am a very thrift person and save most of my salary for my future needs, but I am all out when it comes to my mom, my brothers and sister. i no longer think about my spending when it comes to them, cause i want to see them all so happy..I really want to give my mom the best thing in life, before she leaves earth someday..I really want to buy my mom even just a second hand pick up truck.. so we can use in traveling and going up the that is why I'm so eager striving hard to earn and finding a decent job with good compensation and benefits because of her and for my future as well.. thank you God Bless us all! .. ROCKS!..
ROCKS! NEW: I am a BSC graduate, Major in Banking & Finance, & I finished my Caregiving course & passed our Govt. assessment examination, & the panel of questions, I am also a member of the Philippine Red Cross, a trained First aider. have undergone the training in Basic Life Support of the American Heart Asso.(AHA)and also involved in one of the the Country's well known TV station, the ABS-CBN BANTAY BATA 163 (child watch) in their Anti Child Labor prevention Projectand ABS CNB LINGKOD KAPAMILYA (fAMILY HELP) PROJECT. We go to the mountain & areas that are not yet develop & has no electricity, to teach the people livelihood projects that interest them & will help them to earn. I also just finished another course, the Housekeeping, and I again passed the Gov't assessment examination, including the questions of the panel of assessors. then hopefully soon, I might be joining the Philippine Coastguard as an auxiliary member I like to get involve in rescue operations.LOVE to help! and I care so much about other people than myself.Right now, I do voluntary work, going up the isolated part of the mountain together with a group of doctors to do medical, surgical and dental mission.. gift giving, distributing school supplies to the less fortunate children and giving their school books as their references.and having games to the kids to enjoy.. we also give free hair cut, and the multi services we are giving the mountain people is indeed a great help to them especially the medicines we are bringing and the vitamins for the kids and adults. we put a smile in everyone's face and heart. it is so heart lifting to see them wearing a smile.. and I just finished my Automotive course and also passed the Gov't Assessment examination.. Thank you LORD JESUS for the wisdom and helping me in achieving my goals.
Thanks a lot for reading my Novel. lol God bless us all !

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
46 to 62 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Body Type:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 28, 2010
Last logged in: Feb 02, 2019

Similar Members