Similar Members

Flordeliza

63 Years Old, Female

About Flordeliza

USER ID: 261279

Location: naval, Biliran, Philippines

Thank you for viewing my profile and opening the door to a life of excitement fulfillment , and joy . I'am single and a woman who believes in family unit.I'am a social worker by profession currently working in government social welfare agency in the philippines . iam an honest , loving and caring person , a good listener, considerate , trustworthy, sincere and friendly.Friends describe me as responsible person and with a good heart , disposition in life and romantic , young at heart ..i have a bit of sense of humor .i love to meet people and find my special someone.i' m a one-woman one man type and promise to love and care for him to be my first and only man ( i have been single since then and therefore no child . I love dancing, chess, badminton. im one who have a very high respect for my partner in life , should there be one .Lets get to know each other more and enjoy the beauty of a relationship built on a solid foundation. i do my zumba / dancing everyday apart from my walking and gym exercises . thanks for viewing my profile .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
56 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
138 lbs (62.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 15, 2014
Last logged in: May 17, 2017

Similar Members