Similar Members

Myra

35 Years Old, Female

About Myra

USER ID: 257728

Location: Dinalupihan, Bataan, Philippines

I am a born again christian woman looking for friendship and then wait and see if God will direct my path with someone special. God command us to be equally yoke that is why I strongly believe that He destined me to be married to someone who has God in his heart, someone who believes in full gospel.. My heart is desiring God's will and approval. Friendship at first would be a good start to get to know each other..If im not responding to your message that means im not able to read your message due to restriction in this site for free members or maybe we are not a good match or I'm just busy but that doesnt mean I am rude, I do respect everyone here I also understand that each of us has our own standard. I am waiting until God's perfect time cause I kniw God is sovereign and knows whats best for all of us. I am loving, caring, sweet and thoughtful woman. I prefer to meet a guy who is God fearing, professional, responsible, family oriented, neat and young looking. Someone who will treat me special. Someone who will join me in walking with the Lord. I want to have a God centered relationship, A family that worship and honors the Lord and I want to raise our future kids in a loving and God centered family. I understand life is not perfect because we are living in a fallen world. And as a wife I will do my duty to serve my future husband to take care of him to treat him special and will always show him how much I love him not just in words but thru actions. Here in the Philippines women are taught to be hands on in taking care of the family like preparing foods for them and so on..... We were taught how to manage time and make sure that their needs are being met even if the mother is working..I know marriage life is not better than single life its just
the same but different roles and responsibilities and I know I am ready for that and for any adjustments I will have to face so long as the Lord is with me. He is my fortress and my master. I can survive with everything with Him.I know
tHat its my dream to get married with the right person one day....If you want to know more about me... My usual day starts with praying..My work shift usually start at night (Manila time) so most of the day I am sleeping after arriving home from work.. I also love surfing the web, sometimes posting bible verses in fb, listening to christian/gospel songs, reading christian blogs, devotional messages, bible, purpose driven life book and sermons of Ptr John McArthur.. I had bachelors degree. And I am currently working as collection agent in one of the BPO company here in clark Pampanga Philippines. During my off I was going home and attending church service. I'm also involved in women's ministry in our church. I used to be a helpmate in sunday school for children. My desire is to honor the Lord and worship Him in everything I do.

P.S. To those member who are not upgraded yet I cannot reply to your message as much as I would like to.. I won't be able to read your msgs as well since I am also a free member..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 43 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 3, 2014
Last logged in: Mar 20, 2017

Similar Members